Album Heart rock music - Goodbyes...

Artist: Frank Princiotta

Album Author: Frank Princiotta




1. Beautiful Spring (life transitions like the seasons) download
2. Goodbye Little Girl (the many goodbyes in a person's life) download
3. Bob and Jack (Bob Hope and John (Jack) Ritter Die in 2003) download
4. Do Not Weep For Me (a plea from the grave) download
5. On My Way (time to leave a relationship) download
6. Carry On (when I'm gone) download
7. Sung is Sung (time has run out) download
8. Should I Go or Should I Stay? (Is it time to say goodbye?) download
8. Goodbye, Farewell (farewells along time's path) download

Get Adobe Flash player

Heart rock music - Goodbyes...

Original songs with a "Goodbye" theme, in the Heart Rock style. The music combines features of rock, folk, country, gospel and blues. The lyrics are strong, direct and from the heart. The aim is to highlight important thought provoking issues through the power of music. Most have a strong rhythm or rock component. Songs are written, performed and recorded by Frank Princiotta ( over a 45 year period. He is responsible for all aspects of this collection including arrangements, instrument selection, mixing and recording. The songs are copyrighted but have not been published. The Heart Rock collection comprises a total of 220 songs, all of comparable quality and all written and performed with the goal of exploring thought provoking themes.