Album Heart rock music - Values...

Artist: Frank Princiotta

Album Author: Frank Princiotta




1. The Working Man (a dying breed) download
2. They Say I'm a Bum (simple priorities: wine woman and song) download
3. Downsizing Blues (you're fired-but thanks for all those years) download
4. Dad's Not Cool Anymore (the danger of peer presure) download
5. The Fire's Glow (four men with one log each-one dying fire, can they collaborate?) download
6. I Want to Be Free (& no female nagging me) download
7. How did he live? (not how he died!) download
8. An Isle All Alone (a man fed up with big city life) download
9. The Jerk (who needs beer in a can and pictures on a screen?) download
10. One Last Day (says the Grim Reaper, what would you do?) download
11. The Optiman (has it all figured out: survival of the fittest) download
12. Pass the Grass (a teenager's dangerous plea) download
13. Priorities (right wing philosophy) download
14. Sorrow walked with me (sorrow can be educational) download
15. Truth (a rare and sparkling gem) download

Get Adobe Flash player

Heart rock music - Values...

Original songs in the Heart Rock style with a focus on Human Values . The music combines features of rock, folk, country, gospel and blues. The lyrics are strong, direct and from the heart. The aim is to highlight important thought provoking issues through the power of music. Most have a strong rhythm or rock component. Songs are written, performed and recorded by Frank Princiotta ( over a 45 year period. He is responsible for all aspects of this collection including arrangements, instrument selection, mixing and recording. The songs are copyrighted but have not been published. The Heart Rock collection comprises a total of 220 songs, all of comparable quality and all written and performed with the goal of exploring intelligent and thought provoking themes.