Album Heart rock music - History...

Artist: Frank Princiotta

Album Author: Frank Princiotta




1. Tears Flowed Wide World Round (JFK is shot) download
2. Masters of hate (9/11/2001) download
3. Let's Roll (Flight 93) download
4. Air Force One (never to fly again) download
5. Anne (Dedicated to Anne Frank) download
6. The English Rose (Dedicated to Princess Diana) download
7. Josef My Friend (Hitler looks back) download
8. Kinder Train (Children escape the nazis) download
9. Lady Be Good (a plane is lost during WWII) download
10. Will We Ever Learn? (the tragedy in Bosnia) download
11. Mr.Jefferson (What would he say?) download
12. Three Grains of corn (the Irish Famine) download
13. The Young and the Brave (the Challenger disaster) download
14. Where Were You? (a killer tsunami strikes) download
15. Dunblane (16 children die in a Scotland town) download
16. Trail of Tears (White men find gold Red men must go) download

Get Adobe Flash player

Heart rock music - History...

Original songs in the Heart Rock style with a focus on Historical Events. The music combines features of rock, folk, country, gospel and blues. The lyrics are strong, direct and from the heart. The aim is to highlight important thought provoking issues through the power of music. Most have a strong rhythm or rock component. Songs are written, performed and recorded by Frank Princiotta ( over a 45 year period. He is responsible for all aspects of this collection including arrangements, instrument selection, mixing and recording. The songs are copyrighted but have not been published. The Heart Rock collection comprises a total of 220 songs, all of comparable quality and all written and performed with the goal of exploring intelligent and thought provoking themes.